Journey Genetic Testing 1-855-362-5224

Our DNA Test Reviews

Listed below, you will find our guarantee to each of our clients regarding the service that can be expected on all of our services, as well as DNA test reviews from our clients.

Our Customer Guarantee

You need to trust the company that will perform your DNA test. We’ve written a Customer Guarantee, so you know what you’re getting when you choose Journey Genetic Testing.

  1. We guarantee you will receive accurate results. Furthermore, we test each sample twice for accuracy. Only trained and experienced professionals will conduct your testing.
  2. We guarantee you confidentiality. We will not share your results with anyone without your permission.
  3. Not only that, but we guarantee you exceptional customer service. We will help you through the testing process from start to finish. Your situation is unique, and we understand that no two cases are exactly alike.
  4. We guarantee you fair and honest pricing. Likewise, we will never have hidden charges. We offer the most competitive prices possible. We don’t believe in taking advantage of your situation to help you learn the truth.

Our Customer DNA Test Reviews

We value your comments regarding our testing service. It is our goal to meet all of your DNA needs, and exceed your expectations. Our client’s input help us to do our best to provide you the best service during your DNA testing journey. Here you will find reviews about our paternity, sibling. grandparent, avuncular, and twin zygosity testing, as well as some of our other tests.

You will find many websites that may offer reviews, but only a few on DNA testing only. A real review should require a person’s name and email address. Furthermore, there should be verification that they have actually received the service they are reviewing. We encourage caution when you see a review from an outside site that does not include these items (the email address should always be masked for privacy). We do not solicit reviews from those who have done testing with us, as we want to always protect their privacy, because many people do this testing without wanting other people to know about it.

These reviews have been posted by our clients. We do not edit the reviews except to remove the last name and email address. We want to make sure their private information is protected. Furthermore, we do not solicit reviews from our clients. All reviews listed here are with the permission of the client.

We allow post reviews for the following tests: Paternity, Maternity, Sibling, Grandparent, Avuncular, and Twin Zygosity Testing. Due to the nature of our Prenatal Paternity tests, we do not post reviews from those clients for privacy reasons. Thank you for your understanding regarding this.

Outstanding service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

Outstanding service and helpfulness.

Mary C
Verified

Exceptional Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

I purchased a test for my son, and it arrived promptly within two days. After sending it back via mail on Wednesday, I received the results by Friday. I highly recommend this service.

Richard D
Verified

You were very Helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

You were very helpful and helped me to set clear expectations. The results arroved more quickly than I thought they would. This company demonstrated to me the professional reliability I expected from an accredited laboratory. Wholeheartedly recommended.

John A
Verified

Thank you for your help and guidance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

It had been over a year since I’d talked to my last living grandparent so there was tension right from the beginning. Fortunately Journey Genetic Testing has experience helping people dealt with family tensions – I don’t know how we would have got through this without your help!

Tony G
Verified

Pleased with service received.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

I ordered the test for legal purposes for one of my clients. The entire process was swift and straightforward. I will use Journey again.

Michael D
Verified

Happy Customer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

I could not be happier with the service they provided and the results I got!

Jennifer R
Verified

Brought Us Together!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

We had an amazing experience; thanks for facilitating the reunion of siblings!

Susan M
Verified

Very helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

I appreciate your assistance and for addressing my many questions and concerns!

Karen S
Verified

Recommend

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Super easy to do. Got the results really fast. A really good experience. Only thing that could have made it better was to make the test free because as a single mom money is really tight.

Lisa N
Verified

Helpful Company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Navigating a challenging situation was made easier with your help. Appreciate the patience and guidance.

David F
Verified

Fast Results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

The test conclusively identified a half-sibling relationship with a 99.98% certainty, and the results came faster than expected.

Sarah B

Needed to verify an Ancestry result

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

I chose to do a Legal Paternity Test following an Ancestry test to confirm my status as an adult child. The results were delivered more quickly than anticipated, and the entire process was seamless. The informative preparation and clear expectations added to the smooth experience. The service is highly accredited, professionally reliable, and I would certainly recommend it.

Jessica O

Grandparent Paternity

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

The Grandparent Test was easy, speedy, and efficient. Thank you for providing exactly what I needed.

Patricia T

Sibling Confirmation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

Grateful for you bringing the truth to my life.

Amy W

New sis!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

I discovered a new sister! The process was effortless, remarkably fast, and it confirmed the existence of a half-sister

Angela E

Jazzed and excited!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Thank you for a speedy result of the new DNA sample, I am so happy that the child is biologically my grandson! I have some catching up to do and I need to celebrate his life! Thanks again for everything you guys are quick and very helpful.

William A
Verified

Peace of mind

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Peace of mind is priceless and this dna home paternity kit gives you that

Kevin M
Verified

Journey Was Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

I don’t know where to start! Affordable, very simple step-by-step process, on-time if not early results, you choose how you want your results, very confidential & secure & the tracking/email alerts was a major plus for me! I wouldnt look or shop no further than this test, it’s worth every penny & to mention the high accuracy!!! This DNA results really brought peace & an ease of mind!

Maria K
Verified

Strongly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

The process was so simple to understand. The service was fast. The result was back in 2 days. Now I am at peace. This is priceless. Every doubting grandparent should do it. Peace of mind is priceless.

Nicholas W
Verified

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

Their staff is so acknowledgeable, patient and polite. Journey Genetic is very thorough with the samples that are sent in. I was able to do sibling test, a paternity test with out the father to find out if my two kids had the same father, since we were separated for awhile. You’ll know every step of the process. The results came back in 2 days. And to answer the question YES both my kids have the same dad! I highly recommend them.

Krystale P
Verified

Proud Grandma

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

I recently found out I may have a grandchild. Father would not take DNA. So I purchased this and sent out to the potential Grandchild. Results were fast! I am now the proud Grandma of a beautiful new Grandson.

Rene V
Verified

Easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2023

Could Not Have Been Easier

Jennifer O
Verified

Gave Me Peace

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

This test save my life, I just needed to know that my son was the real father it works.

Karen T
Verified

Fast!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

Fantastically fast results! Would definitely recommend!

Natalie G
Verified

No More Stress!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

This gave me the relief I needed. I was very stressed out about who the father of one of my children was. This test certainly gave me the peace of mind. My daughter’s father is exactly who I thought it was. I sent my samples in on a Tuesday, and they were Wednesday. Results were in on Friday. I highly recommend this product!!

Andrea W
Verified